Appeal Board

Chairman of the Appeal Board:

Samir Mammadov  – Deputy Minister


Appeal Board  members :

Alyar Tamirov – Head of the Technological Development Department

Vasif Amiraslanov – Head of Transport Regulation Department

Jeyhun Huseynzade – Head of Strategic Analysis, Innovation and Digitalization Department

Ramin Bayramov – Director of the Project Management Department of  Azerbaijan Land Transport Agency 


Head of the Secretariat:

Sevil Nasibova – Head of Work with Documents and Appeals Department


Members of the Secretariat:

Kamala Ahmedova – Deputy Head of Work with  Documents and Appeals Department

Nigar Safarova – Lead Advisor at Work with  Documents and Appeals Department